Where to Buy

Ready to buy? Want to learn more about our collaboration solutions?

K-12 Education Territories

Northwest

Idaho, Montana, Oregon, Washington, Wyoming

Sean O’Toole
206-856-6639
sotoole@newline.designhu-demo.com

Southwest

Arizona, California, Nevada, Utah,

Jon Gilmore
805-807-0702
jgilmore@newline.designhu-demo.com

Southwest

Colorado, New Mexico

Tyler Rittenhouse
806-681-8316
trittenhouse@newline.designhu-demo.com

Midwest

Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, South Dakota, Wisconsin

Michael Dietz
614-204-0392
mdietz@newline.designhu-demo.com

TOLA

North Texas, Oklahoma, Arkansas

Marie Totten Dodd
214-713-2665
mtotten@newline.designhu-demo.com

TOLA

South Texas, Louisiana

Jesus Cital
210-288-5890
jcital@newline.designhu-demo.com

Southeast

Alabama, Georgia, Mississippi

Lee Holmes
615-347-1229
lholmes@newline.designhu-demo.com

East

Maryland, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee, Virginia, West Virginia, Washington D.C.

Pat Ireland
540-207-3541
pireland@newline.designhu-demo.com

Northeast

Connecticut, Delaware, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Greater New York, Rhodes Island, Pennsylvania, Vermont

Mo Ali Khan
203-914-6787
moalikhan@newline.designhu-demo.com

Northeast

New York City Metro, New Jersey

Steve Schick
973-464-4866
sschick@newline.designhu-demo.com

Corporate & Higher Education Territories

Northwest

Idaho, Montana, Oregon, Washington, Wyoming

Sean O’Toole
206-856-6639
sotoole@newline.designhu-demo.com

Southwest

Arizona, California, Nevada, Utah,

Jon Gilmore
805-807-0702
jgilmore@newline.designhu-demo.com

Southwest

Arkansas, Colorado, New Mexico, Oklahoma, North Texas

Tyler Rittenhouse
806-681-8316
trittenhouse@newline.designhu-demo.com

Midwest

Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, South Dakota, Wisconsin

Patrick Mancenido
972-567-1151
pmancenido@newline.designhu-demo.com

TOLA

South Texas, Louisiana

Espen Jensen
512-917-6581
ejensen@newline.designhu-demo.com

Southeast

Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee

Lee Holmes
615-347-1229
lholmes@newline.designhu-demo.com

Northeast

Connecticut, Delaware, Maine, Massachusetts, Maryland, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Rhodes Island, Pennsylvania, Vermont, Virginia, West Virginia, Washington D.C.

David Alexander
973-809-2965
dalexander@newline.designhu-demo.com